Imanol Pinelo

Multimedia eta Teknologia Berriak


imanol@tempografix.com

943 519 068 / Ext. 19

Martin Pérez

Tailer Grafikoa


martin@tempografix.com

943 519 068 / Ext. 24

Koro Herrero

Arte Zuzendaria


koro@tempografix.com

943 519 068 / Ext. 12

Mertxe Herrero

Administrazioa


mertxe@tempografix.com

943 519 068 / Ext. 10

Miriam Sánchez

Produkzioa


mrm@tempografix.com

943 519 068 / Ext. 15

Julen Esnaola

Komertzial Saila


julen@tempografix.com

943 519 068 / Ext. 16

Diziplina anitzeko
Taldea

Sergio Galán

APP garapena eta Web


sergio@tempografix.com

943 519 068 / Ext. 21

Iñaki Gonzalez

Diseinatzaile Grafikoa


igonzalez@tempografix.com

943 519 068 / Ext. 20